Severed From Your Soul (CD)


CD version of the debut album by BlightMass

SKU GOUDJ092 Categories,





  1. Pale Child – Intro
  2. My Embrace
  3. Destruction Inevitable
  4. Misery For Martyrdom
  5. Invert Ascension
  6. Severed From Your Soul
  7. When He Wakes
  8. Grave Hatred
  9. Scorched Atrocity
  10. They Will Listen to the Dead – ft. Ralph Santolla
  11. To Have Bled the Price
  12. Visions of Desolation – Outro
  13. Black Star – Carcass Cover – ft. Olivier Gabriel

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 101 g

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Severed From Your Soul (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *